Art & Craft Stores

Eckersley’s Art & Craft has 25 art supplies stores, four school supplies divisions, picture framing, easel hire and a business supplies division across Australia. Please visit or contact your nearest store for product information or alternatively shop online with Eckersley's.

Drop in and meet some of the friendly and enthusiastic staff at any Eckersley's Art and Craft store for a large range of art and craft supplies.

Check Stock Availability In Store

Please note that products advertised online may not be available in every Eckersley’s store, please call your local store to check individual product availabilities

ACT NSW QLD SA VIC NZ

3 stores found in act

Level 3, Westfield, Benjamin Way
Belconnen ACT 2617

Opening Hours

Mon - Thu: 9.00am - 5.30pm
Fri: 9.00am - 9.00pm
Sat: 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun: 10.00am - 4.00pm

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours
Thu 14 Dec: 9am - 7pm
Fri 15 Dec: 9am - 9pm
Sat 16 Dec: 9am - 7pm
Sun 17 Dec: 9am - 5pm
Mon 18 Dec - Tue 19 Dec: 9am
Wed 20 Dec: 9am - 12am
Thu 21 Dec: 9am - 7pm
Fri 22 Dec: 8am - 9pm
Sat 23 Dec: 9am - 7pm
Sun 24 Dec: 9am - 5pm
Mon 25 Dec: Closed
Tue 26 Dec: 8am - 5.30pm

Closed New Years Day (Mon Jan 1 2018)
42 Mort Street
Braddon ACT 2612

Opening Hours

Mon - Fri: 9.00am - 5.30pm
Sat: 9.00am - 4.00pm
Sun: 10.00am - 4.00pm

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours
Fri 22 Dec: 9am - 7pm
Sat 23 Dec: 9am - 5pm
Sun 24 Dec: 10am - 4pm
Mon 25 Dec: Closed
Tue 26 Dec: Closed
Closed New Years Day (Mon 1 Jan 2018)

21 Colbee Court
Phillip ACT 2606

Opening Hours

Mon - Fri: 9.00am - 5.30pm
Sat: 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun: 10.00am - 4.00pm

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours
Fri 22 Dec: 9am - 7pm
Sat 23 Dec: 9am - 5pm
Sun 24 Dec: 10am - 4pm
Mon 25 Dec: Closed
Tue 26 Dec: Closed
Closed New Years Day (Mon 1 Jan, 2018)