Eckersley’s and Framed Just for You present the following workshops & classes. Come along to learn some new skills!

Location: Eckersley’s Gold Coast, 2/142 Brisbane Rd, Labrador QLD 4215

BOOK NOW to avoid disappointment! To book your place, or to find out more information call 5563 9799 or email artclasses@framedjustforyou.com.au


Full Day Art Workshops with Steve Tyerman

Time: 9am – 4pm
Cost: $130

Friday 23rd February: Palette Knife 1 (oils and acrylics)

Friday 23rd March: Semi Abstract Landscape (oils and acrylics)

Friday 13th April: Oils & Acrylics for Beginners (oils and acrylics)

Friday 20th April: Painting Australian Birds (oils and acrylics)

Friday 25th May: Painting a Figure (oils and acrylics)

Friday 29th June: Plein Air – In Front of the Landscape (oils or acrylics)

Friday 20th July: Pastels

Friday 26th October: Palette Knife 2

Friday 16th November: Colour & Tone (oils or acrylics)

Friday 30th November: Working from Life (drawing, oils or acrylics)

For full workshop details and information about the artist, click here.

Art Workshops with Jan Lawnikanis

Time: 9am – 4pm
Cost: Varies per workshop, click here  for full details.

Saturday 10th February: Portraits in Coloured Pencil

Saturdays 10th March: Watercolour Illustrations

Saturday 21st April: Pen and Wash

Saturday 9th June: Creative Coloured Pencil Ideas

Saturday 14th July: Black and White Drawings

Saturday 11th August: Experimental Landscapes in Watercolour and Ink

Saturday 8th September: Colourful Florals in Watercolour

Saturday 13th October: Colour Mixing and Recipes in Watercolour

Saturday 10th November: Drawing on Prepared Papers

Saturday 8th December: Watercolour on Yupo