Art & Craft Classes & Events at Eckersley's Castle Hill

Hydrangea  - Acrylic Workshop

Hydrangea
Acrylic Workshop
with Amanda Sharples

Sat 2 Mar & Sat 11 May
10am – 1:30pm

FIND OUT MORE

 

Magnolia Acrylic Workshop

Magnolia
Acrylic
Workshop

Wed 6 Mar
10:30am – 1pm

FIND OUT MORE

 

Sunflowers - Van Gogh Series

Sunflowers
Van Gogh Series
with Amanda Sharples

Sat 9 Mar
10am – 2:30pm

FIND OUT MORE

 

Platypus Watercolour Pencil Drawing Workshop

Platypus
Watercolour Pencil
Drawing Workshop

Fri 15 Mar
10am – 1pm

FIND OUT MORE

 

Australian Flora and Fauna
Winsor & Newton Professional
Watercolour Workshop

Sat 16 Mar
10:30am – 1pm & 2pm - 4:30pm

FIND OUT MORE

 

The Water Lily Pond - Claude Monet Series

The Water Lily Pond
Claude Monet Series
with Amanda Sharples

Sat 23 Mar
10am – 3pm

FIND OUT MORE

 

Botanicals
Watercolour
Workshop

Sat 13 Apr
10.30am – 1:30pm

FIND OUT MORE

 

Places I know
Mixed Media Workshop
with Amanda Sharples

Wed 17 Apr
10am – 1.30pm

FIND OUT MORE

 

Zebra
Acrylic Painting
Workshop

Wed 17 Apr
10.30am – 1pm

FIND OUT MORE

 

The Eye - Drawing Workshop
Colour Pencil
Rendering and Shading

Fri 19 Apr
10am – 1pm

FIND OUT MORE

 

Abstract Floral
Acrylic Ink & Watercolour
Workshop

Sat 20 Apr
10am – 2pm

FIND OUT MORE

 

Introduction to
Miniature Painting
with CJ Winter

Wed 24 Apr
10:30am – 1:30pm

FIND OUT MORE

 

Monet's Garden
Acrylic Workshop
with Amanda Sharples

Sat 27 Apr
10am – 2pm

FIND OUT MORE

 

Reef Watercolour Workshop

Reef
Watercolour
Workshop

Sat 4 May
10:30am – 2:30pm

FIND OUT MORE

 

Acrylic Dutch Pour Workshop

Acrylic
Dutch Pour
Workshop

Wed 15 May
10:30am – 12:30pm

FIND OUT MORE

 

Starry Night - Van Gogh Series Acrylic Workshop

Starry Night
Van Gogh Series
Acrylic Workshop

Sat 18 May
9:30am – 3pm

FIND OUT MORE

 

Café Terrace at Night - Van Gogh Series Acrylic Workshop

Café Terrace at Night
Van Gogh Series
Acrylic Workshop

Sat 25 May
9:30am – 3pm

FIND OUT MORE